This episode includes new music by French electro pop specialists Justice, Richard Fearless, Dauwd, Bonobo, Falty DL, Daniel Avery, and we re-hash some good old 70s vibes with krautrock tunes by NEU! and Cluster.
This episode will be represented by Kotelett &Zadak, Lee Burridge and Lost Desert, Roderic, Phiorio , Panthera Krause, Skudge and Chaos in the CBD, Booka Shade, Nils Hoffmann and Bonobo
Get ready for beautiful new tunes by Umwelt, Pangaea, Falty DL, Kuedo, Gottlieb Scheppert, Sascha Cawa and a new record by legendary Michael Mayer of KOMPAKT fame.
Get ready for some middle eastern sounds from the Disco Halal crew around Moscoman and Autarkik, expect new stuff from Nicolas Jaar and Machinedrum and prepare for some rougher, more experimental tracks by Dez Williams and Kamikaze Space Programme.
Let’s welcome September with a cool deep house / techno mix including Planetary Assault Systems, Till Von Sein, Kollektiv Turmstrasse, Marc Houle, Solomun, Aeroplane and Purple Disco Machine and others.
Let´s celebrate late Summer with some cool electronic tunes by Andres, Lars Moston, Caribou, Junior Boys, Bruce Trail, Sepalcure, Christian Löffler, Autarkic and Smash TV.
Let´s celebrate this Tuesday with some fine electronica made by Black Coffee, Pan Pot, Hyenah, Pantha Du Prince, Lele Sacchi and more...
This new episode of Via Berlin provides quite some techno-infused tunes. There will be loads of synths and drum machines, sometimes a bit of a dark undertone, yet melodic toe tapping beats. We’ve got brand new material by Gregor Tresher in the mix; Solomun is coming up, Einmusik, David August, deadmau5, Ricardo Villalobos and others. Enjoy!  
One hour of electronic music - aka Via Berlin. We ‘ve got tunes from Nicola Toma in today's show (Mouse on Mars' Andi Toma's son), Jan Blomqvist will be in the mix, Jonas Saalbach, Rampue, Denis Horvat and Matthias Meyer. Plus, wonderful new material by British Derwin Schlecker, better known under his moniker Gold Panda. Check out his new album, "Good Luck and Do Your Best“ - it is a brilliant new release!
You’ll get to hear some oldies but goodies in this show by Sascha Funke, Tycho, Bonobo, or Mount Kimbie, but also brand new beautiful material by Anohni as well as Hendrik Weber aka Pantha Du Prince. His first solo album in six years, Triad, is out now, and we’re gonna take a look at this beautifully (and, for Pantha unusually) dense, deep bell and chimes-loaded masterpiece.
The second May edition was put together with love and a particular fondness for more artsy, ambient sounds. Canadian mastermind Tim Hecker has just introduced his new album “Love Streams”, which we’ll check out. Besides that, Peter van Hoesen will be in the mix, Shakleton, Ame, Marcel Fengler, Kobosil, as well as the brilliant Berlin based Philip Glaeser, better known as Answer Code Request.
Today’s show features new material by wunderkind Moomin, we’ll check out two collaborations of soulmates Florian Kruse & Henrik Burkhard, one of which was just released on Poker Flat Recordings, Jan Blomqvist has finally released his debut and we’ll also take a closer look at Housemeister’s latest album.
Wohoo! Excellent tunes on today's episode! There is a brand new Moderat single waiting for you - just a few days old - and we take a closer look at Junior Boys' fantastic new record “Big Black Coat”. Plus, there will be new music by Berlin based producer Kid Simius, new stuff from Underworld – remember them?- Bob Moses and Noir, and we’ve got an oldie but goodie from Berlin's Modeselektor together with Radiohead's Thom York.
2016’s first episode of Via Berlin includes tracks by Moomin, Christian Löffler, Kiasmos, Baba Stiltz and others. Berlin born and based producer and dj Frank Timm aka Soundstream is kicking off todays show with a track that appeared on his homonymous label.