Archive
The latest compilation of music recorded during our BTR Live Studio sessions is out now. To receive your free copy, visit our Facebook page at www.facebook.com/breakthruradio and click on the "Bandcamp" tab on the left hand side. All you'll need to do is enter your email address and you'll receive a download link and be signed up for the BTR Newsletter to receive updates on what we're doing at BreakThru Radio. Here's a video playlist of all the artists featured on the compilation: [youtube_playlist] View the playlist on YouTube And here's a listing of the artists included: Dale Earnhardt Jr Jr - view original post www.daleearnhardtjrjr.com Radical Dads - view original post www.radicaldads.com Reggie Watts - view original post www.reggiewatts.com Sallie Ford and the Sound Outside - view original post www.sallieford.com Malkit Singh - view original post www.malkitsingh.com Milagres - view original post www.milagresmusic.com An Horse - view original post www.anhorse.com Miracle Fortress - view original post www.miraclefortress.com Helado Negro - view original post www.heladonegro.com Darwin Deez - view original post www.darwindeez.com Tim Fite - view original post www.timfite.com Saint Motel - view original post www.saintmotel.com Radiation City - view original post radiationcity.muxtape.com
Double Shots of Casiokids, El Rego, and Nation Beat
New music from Helado Negro and Tinariwen