Today’s edition of The jazz Hole with Linus features music from Walker Adam’s brand new album “Emergence", next to tracks by doyens Jean-Michel Pilc, Harvie S, Sheryl Bailey and Thomas Moeckel, as well as rising stars Jocelyn Medina, Violette, Nicole Johaenntgen, Curtis Nowosad and Michael Thomas.
Check out music from two new albums on today’s Jazz Hole with Linus. “Plucky Strum” by Harvie S and Sheryl Bailey, and “Moncaup” by Nicole Johaenntgen. Plus a special greeting from legendary bassist John Clayton.
The Jazz Hole with Linus turns 6 today! For the beginning of Linus’ 7th year at BreakThru Radio, enjoy some music and a whole lot of greetings by about 50 jazz artists.