Get ready for beautiful new tunes by Umwelt, Pangaea, Falty DL, Kuedo, Gottlieb Scheppert, Sascha Cawa and a new record by legendary Michael Mayer of KOMPAKT fame.
We got an hour packed with Indie Bangers on the NEW! Host J.Dayz serves up a mix of EDM, Trap, Pop and Remixes. New music this week from Jesse Marco, Rain Man and Angger Dimas.
In today’s episode of Via Berlin we feature new electronic music tracks by Florian Meindl, Johannes Brecht and Rey & Kjavik, we’ve got tunes by Marquis Hawkes, Hannes Smith and Aurora Halal – and will kick off the show with Berlin based producer and DJ Palms Trax.