First off, we’ve got some Get Physical label stuff in today’s Via Berlin mix: Julio Victoria, Danton Eeprom or Nyma for instance - but then we’ll also share tracks by XXXY, Tensnake, Hot Chip, and even the brilliant John Grant lines up with a fantastic tune taken off his brand new album “Grey Tickles, Black Pressure”.