Gettin’ excited for New Years Eve with a super fun, feel good, high energy set list including All The Locals and Slightly Stoopid. We’re also doing a spotlight on Tea Leaf Green for their awesome new album “In The Wake” that came out earlier this year.
A delicious Thanksgiving/Hanukkah/DJ Laura birthday blend of feel-good tunes from some of your favorite artists in the jam band scene including Clayton Joseph Scott and Dangermuffin! Also, info on Jam Cruise #12 featuring Karl Denson’s Tiny Universe and ALO.
Introducing a ton of new artists today including Max Allen Band, Jitterbug Vipers, Rob Drabkin and Vinyl Soup. Some usual faves as well like ALO and Tea Leaf Green thrown into the mix.
We’ve got the new Tea Leaf Green album, “In The Wake,” and we’re featuring five tracks from it on this week’s episode! Also, new live jams from Widespread Panic and Umphrey’s McGee who just announced two co-headlining shows.
Scoping things out with artists at this year’s Wakarusa, Bonnaroo and All Good, including ALO, Kung Fu and Ryan Montbleau Band. Also, we’re talking about the co-headlining tour this summer with STS9 and Umphrey’s McGee.
Perpetual Groove recently went on an indefinite hiatus, but members have created a new band, Ghost Owl, and we’ve got a track from that new project this week! Also, we’re introducing Sam Holt Band.
This week we’ve got info on Tea Leaf Green’s new album, Bonnaroo and the first annual JamBase Live festival at the Gorge. New tunes from Jam Session newbies Big Something, Dangermuffin and Sons of the Lake DC.
Happy Spring! We’re so close to festival season! News this week about Phish’s summer tour, Gathering of the Vibes festival and Jam Cruise 12.
This week we’re introducing North Carolina’s Southern meets Americana soul band, The Deluge, with a new artist spotlight. Also, touring news and tunes from the new partnership of ALO and Ryan Montbleau Band.
The Everyone Orchestra recently announced the Carolina Sessions, a 3-night run in Raleigh and Asheville, NC March 7-9. On today’s episode we’ve got all of the special guests who will be performing on the tour!
Sharing 60 minutes of my 10-hour playlist for my road trip to Sundance this week, featuring ALO, The New Deal and Kyle Hollingsworth. Also, we introduce funk band Big Ol’ Dirty Bucket with a three-track new artist spotlight.