Tune in to The Jazz Hole with Linus, today with music by Jonathan Powell & nu Sangha, Ryan Keberle & Catharsis, Rob Garcia (featuring Joe Lovano and Noah Preminger), Monika Herzig, Livio Almeida, Danny Bacher and Iris Ornig.
The Jazz Hole with Linus features several international jazz artists today, including music from Eliane Amherd’s new album Skylines, Beat Kaestli’s new album Live In Europe, Rythm Future Quartet’s new album Travels, and much more.
Enjoy a quality set by the Curtis Nowosad Sextet on today’s edition of BTR The Jazz Hole Live. All compositions by bandleader and drummer Curtis Nowosad, featuring Adam O’Farrill on trumpet, Matt Woroshyl on alto saxophone, Grant Goldstein on guitar, Billy Test on piano and Adrian Moring on bass - recorded live at Manhattan School of Music on April 1st 2015.