Wiretap Music

Premiere DateSep 24, 2012
Categories Media Music
00:00 It is time once again for Wiretap Music on BTR
01:12 Glass Eyes Tartufi
05:07 Lower The Heavens The Donkeys
10:33 Well I Don't Papercuts
14:37 Dead Memory Man Still Flyin'
17:23 Paths Hurry Up Shotgun
20:15 More Wiretap Music common up...
20:55 Rossini Got You Dancing Ash Reiter
24:58 New Skin Bears! Bears! Bears!
27:19 Funerary Archaeology The Dead Westerns
29:37 Free City Entertainment Evacuee
32:49 A President, A Pacifist, An Auto Restorer Finn Riggins
37:31 There's a whole lot more Wiretap Music where that came from...
38:14 Halcyon Days Silian Rail
41:38 New Kids Slow Trucks
44:54 Wet Cement Trainwreck Riders
48:01 Forward I Move Light Schande
51:44 Marianna Pentacle
54:19 Death To Flying Things Big Mittens
58:41 That's it for Wiretap Music!
59:25 Finish

Wiretap Music – Encore Episode Originally Aired 4/9/12

This time around we’ve got music from two different compilations: 20 Sided Records’ “Better Days Ahead” comp and Antenna Farm Records’ “We Are All Awesome”. That means you get lots of killer Bay Area music from the likes of Tartufi, The Donkeys, Papercuts, Ash Reiter, The Dead Westerns, and much much more!


Ash Reiter

HOST Mike G.
Mike G. is a writer and musician who lives in San Francisco. He began his career with BTR many, many years ago and still hosts the Bay Area Live show to this day, featuring the most killer live music the San…