Via Berlin

Premiere DateAug 30, 2011
Categories Electronic Music
00:00 DJ Katia
00:58 Respectness Seeed
05:04 City Slickers De La Montana
08:47 Golden Soul De La Montana
12:28 DJ Katia
13:37 Dancer Julia Marcell
18:17 Side Effects Of Growing Up Julia Marcell
20:21 In Between 2 Cigarettes, E Minor – Turmspringer
27:06 Wild Box Turmspringer
35:38 DJ Katia
36:21 Neue Idee Peter Licht
40:04 Alles was Du siehst gehort Dir Peter Licht
44:22 Money hungry Astronauts De La Montana
48:08 Matrioszka Julia Marcell
51:20 DJ Katia
52:11 Make Love Work Auletta
54:55 Dickes B Seeed
58:50 Finish

Via Berlin August 30th 2011


Tour dates

Julia Marcell

September 07 2011 Badeschiff – Berlin (Germany)

De La Montana

September 01 2011 Arbor Vitae Loft – Ann Arbor (Mi)


September 02 2011 Tresor – Berlin (Germany)

Host Katia
Katia already knew she had a thing for radio when she started writing fan letters to her favorite show host during the Cold War in East Germany. Little did she know the missives never reached her object of desire…