Mix for 7/7/15

Premiere DateJul 7, 2015
Categories Media Music
00:00 DJ Emily
01:15 Step Brother City Someone Still Love You Boris Yeltsin
03:57 Ebb Tide Eternal Summers
07:47 Figure 8 (feat. The Kemist) Tropkillaz
11:17 Just Friends Deer Tick
14:12 Creepin Calvin Love
17:10 Alright/OK Joel Plaskett
20:19 Terrified The Rural Alberta Advantage
23:19 Can't Keep Checking My Phone Unknown Mortal Orchestra
27:33 Jet Blue Jet [ft. Leftside, GTA, Razz & Biggy] Major Lazer
30:52 H.S.K.T. (Hercules & Love Affair Bleeps and Vox Mix) Sylvan Esso
37:21 Horizon Summer Camp
41:14 DJ Emily
41:30 Peace of Mind John Andrews and the Yawns
45:00 I Don't Want To Let You Down Sharon Van Etten
48:57 Californiyeah !!!
53:30 Flaws Fujiya and Miyagi
59:08 Rock & Roll (Take It Easy) Ark Life
63:45 The Funk Is On (Original Mix) Hapkido
70:40 Perfect Hair Exit Verse
73:45 Amen Kevin Morby
81:32 So Naive Villagers
86:16 We Are A Payphone Califone
90:28 DJ Emily
91:03 Blue Waxahatchee
93:06 Finish

album art from Gold and Stone

Eternal Summers

album art from Thr!!!er


album art from Multi-Love

Unknown Mortal Orchestra

As a kid, Emily Smith could often be found in her bedroom recording radio shows. She obsessively recorded songs off the radio onto cassettes and mixed them together on a dual player. She was in love with…