Mix for 10/13/15

Premiere DateOct 13, 2015
Categories Media Music
00:00 DJ Emily
00:19 Baby, I Hope So Miniboone
04:25 Intensity Linda Perhacs
10:06 The Spiral Icky Blossoms
13:17 Diamond Light Pt. 1 Tweedy
19:23 Journey Heartless Bastards
23:03 Flaws Fujiya and Miyagi
28:44 Friends Forever PS I love You
32:11 Black Moss Johanna Warren
36:10 Key Lime Pie Bent Denim
39:43 The River Son Little
44:11 DJ Emily
44:50 Black Lemon Generationals
48:40 Lost Something Michael Rault
51:02 Until You Let Me Oh Honey
54:40 Parade Kevin Morby
60:00 Woman of Secret Gold Flo Morrisey
64:08 Shattered Winds Budos Band
66:44 Fate Is Kind Torres
69:10 Hand In Mine Jonathan Rado
72:44 All You Need Jezabels
77:35 Swamp Song Amazing Snakeheads
81:19 DJ Emily
81:39 Memo Gold-Bears
83:16 Hey, Sophie Gold-Bears
89:00 Finish

Album art from Tomorrow Will Be Beautiful

Flo Morrisey

Album art from Self-titled album.


Album art from Bad Sports.


As a kid, Emily Smith could often be found in her bedroom recording radio shows. She obsessively recorded songs off the radio onto cassettes and mixed them together on a dual player. She was in love with…