Will Retherford

Premiere DateMar 12, 2019
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 DJ Emily
01:27 Started Something Little Lapin
05:19 Perfect Kingdom Will Retherford
10:10 DJ Emily
11:00 Believe Dilly Dally
15:20 So Good The Shacks
17:37 War Paint Frankie Simone
20:33 Red Pill Ty Richards
24:33 A Man; A Man Without Warning (certified) L.A. Salami
29:28 Understand Anna St. Louis
33:57 If You Talk To Symbol /Hostility Voyeur of Montreal
42:03 DJ Emily
42:44 Airwaves Andrew Leahey
45:41 Child of Mercy The Yawpers
48:41 Little Daisy O'Connor
52:11 Alpine Star William Tyler
57:35 Goodbye Brent Amaker and The Rodeo
60:43 DJ Emily
61:09 Get Out Herzog
66:09 Fare Thee Well Jessica Pratt
70:09 I Followed The River South To What Cass McCombs
77:40 Air Liz Brasher
81:13 Staying In Juliana Hatfield
85:02 Son Deep State
89:02 Body Julia Jacklin
94:06 Out of The Dust Mariya May
99:31 Underneath You Frankie and The Witch Fingers
108:34 DJ Emily
109:22 Grapefruit Blathazar
114:11 Finish

Tulsa’s Will Retherford is new to rotation.

As a kid, Emily Smith could often be found in her bedroom recording radio shows. She obsessively recorded songs off the radio onto cassettes and mixed them together on a dual player. She was in love with…