Week of 09/06/16

Premiere DateSep 6, 2016
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 DJ Emily
01:15 Let Them Knock Sharon Jones and The Dap Kings
05:39 What I Won Someone Still Loves Your Boris Yeltsin
08:25 Little Wild Love Gold & Youth
12:26 Waste Your Time Ex Hex
15:10 Flowers Foxygen
18:21 I Miss Your Bones Hospitality
22:27 Raspberry Seed Phox
29:28 Come Back To Me Emma Donovan and The Putbacks
33:34 Someone Take Me Home Oberhofer
36:44 Walk The Night Greylag
39:58 Cup O Bang Bang Dressy Bessy
44:22 DJ Emily
44:42 That Day (Live At RAK) Villagers
49:32 Without You Electric Youth
52:55 Lightning Givers
57:50 Sagres The Tallest Man On Earth
62:58 Turtles Flying Lotus
65:04 All Ways, Always JJ
69:00 Young Magik Markers
74:20 Up All Night Maria Taylor
77:32 Silent Tears (Ben Barter Remix) Little Lapin
82:26 Our Kind of Love Christopher Denny
86:38 Your Mom Is Right Haley Bonar
90:05 DJ Emily
90:58 There's A Girl Jeremy and The Harlequins
93:54 Shootout Walter Schreifels
97:28 It's Simpler To Make Home On The Ground Katie Dey
99:14 She's Mine Alex Cameron
102:28 Come On Poet Slow Club
106:40 Same Minds Ryley Walker
110:51 Caught Up In It Ages and Ages
115:38 When Tammy Spoke To Martha Trevor Sensor
117:53 Stupid Face Haley Bonar
121:19 DJ Emily
122:04 Ambassador Bridge Of Montreal
125:42 Finish

jeremy and the harlequins

Jeremy and The Harlequins

Haley Bonar - Impossible Dream

Haley Bonar – Impossible Dream

Katie Dey - Flood Network

Katie Dey – Flood Network

As a kid, Emily Smith could often be found in her bedroom recording radio shows. She obsessively recorded songs off the radio onto cassettes and mixed them together on a dual player. She was in love with…