Week of 08/23/16

Premiere DateAug 23, 2016
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 DJ Emily
00:54 Dead Man's Gun Thee Oh Sees
04:19 Knoxville Girl Okkervil River
08:06 The Magazine Ty Segall
11:53 Mirrorless Magik Markers
17:24 Sounds Like A Party Lettuce
20:50 Mood Porches
23:13 Nothing Moved Your Friend
28:55 Another Night at Lamppost Lounge Trevor Sensor
34:02 Factory Flaws Young Galaxy
38:15 Higher Plaitum
42:21 Bells Ring Mariya May
47:20 Ponytail Wild Beasts
50:52 DJ Emily
51:15 I Walk For Miles Dinosaur Jr.
56:48 Humble Me Sharon Jones and the Dap-Kings
60:43 Blue Zipper Made of Oak
65:30 Night Of The World Cass McCombs
67:51 Black Candy Beat Happening
70:46 Lets Spiral Rustie
73:11 Broken Bird John Cale
77:54 Night Machines Casket Girls
82:33 Tracks The Amazing
89:09 Shaky But True Givers
92:46 Goose Eggs Joanna Newsom
97:43 DJ Emily
98:31 All Katie Dey
100:01 (f1) Katie Dey
100:28 Fleas Katie Dey
102:30 (f2) Katie Dey
103:19 Frailty Katie Dey
105:51 (f3) Katie Dey
106:31 Fake Health Katie Dey
108:32 (f4) Katie Dey
109:48 Fear O The Light Katie Dey
112:44 (f5) Katie Dey
114:32 So You Pick Yourself Up Katie Dey
118:18 Finish

Katie Dey - Flood Network

Katie Dey – Flood Network

Dinosaur Jr. - GIve a Glimpse of What Yer Not

Dinosaur Jr.

The Amazing - Ambulance

The Amazing – Ambulance

As a kid, Emily Smith could often be found in her bedroom recording radio shows. She obsessively recorded songs off the radio onto cassettes and mixed them together on a dual player. She was in love with…