Week of 04/18/17

Premiere DateApr 18, 2017
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 DJ Emily
01:18 If You Ain't Mine Coco Hames
04:44 Flutes Hot Chip
11:44 Kind Luck Night Moves
15:06 Strange Year Cloud Nothings
18:32 The Devil's Part All of Our Exes Live In Texas
22:06 Upon A Hill Foxygen
23:43 Pretty Boy Young Galaxy
27:30 Fool Forever Thao And The Get Down Stay Down
30:36 Ferris Wheel Kevin Morby
33:30 Candy Evaporators
35:47 Ok Ok Ok Little Green Cars
39:27 Freepower Austra
44:30 Morning After Marfa Myths
48:18 When I Feel Free The Melodic
51:40 DJ Emily
52:25 Yazoo Dent May
56:05 Sour Candy Bleached
59:54 Lucid Dreams Cherry Glazerr
63:31 Tomorrow Delicate Steve
67:27 Know It All Prism Tats
70:54 Sightseeing Allison Crutchfield
75:30 Novachord Kid Koala
80:37 Always Never Be Thermals
82:52 Glow Porches
85:37 Slimer Smile Sequoya Tiger
88:42 Town and Country Bibio
92:37 DJ Emily
93:38 Fall Over Myself Trementina
98:34 Book On How to Change Hand Habits
103:10 Tennessee Hollow Coco Hames
115:35 Ricochet Anohni
119:33 Sugar Factory Sarah Bethe Nelson
116:32 Friends of Mine (Live) Buzzcocks
119:59 Voices Dawn Richard
124:00 Holding Pattern Real Estate
127:41 Gas Station Rose Sean Rowe
131:30 Finish

Turn up the tunes and take a Tryst.

Sean Rowe

ANOHNI - Paradise EP

ANOHNI – Paradise EP

Sarah Bethe Nelson - Oh, Evolution

Sarah Bethe Nelson – Oh, Evolution

As a kid, Emily Smith could often be found in her bedroom recording radio shows. She obsessively recorded songs off the radio onto cassettes and mixed them together on a dual player. She was in love with…