Ryan Pollie

Premiere DateJun 4, 2019
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 DJ Emily
01:45 Freddies N Teddies Shannon Shaw
05:23 Keep On Dancing Gemma
11:17 Brother The Rural Alberta Advantage
14:44 Hammer Drop Mister Heavenly
18:58 DJ Emily
19:31 Rave On JDR and The Broadcast
23:27 Clocktower Spencer Radcliffe and Everyone Else
30:30 Top Of The Mountain Half Stack
35:25 Might Be Losing My Mind Ruby Boots and Indianola
40:31 Only Child Ryan Pollie
44:35 DJ Emily
45:20 Ride Or Die Milk & Bone
48:52 Tonight Matt Krahula and The Nightmare River Band
52:50 Make Them Kiss Thee Oh Sees
56:42 DJ Emily
57:14 CrystaL Cosmonauts
63:01 Sound of You Band of Skulls
67:46 All I Wanted Hannah Cohen
72:25 Big Ideas The Mammals
82:20 Pretty Ribbons and Lovely Flowers Bibio
86:34 Edit Out Chris Cohen
89:57 Teapot #1 Outer Spaces
93:23 Big Couches Broken Social Scene
96:13 Radiate Ex Hex
100:01 Want It To Be True Ex Hex
105:02 DJ Emily
105:54 Sweet, Innocent You Reptaliens
108:22 Give Me Your Love Reptaliens
112:02 Finish

Music from Ryan Pollie’s new album.

As a kid, Emily Smith could often be found in her bedroom recording radio shows. She obsessively recorded songs off the radio onto cassettes and mixed them together on a dual player. She was in love with…