On Tuesdays We Listen To New Music

Premiere DateFeb 18, 2020
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 DJ Emily
01:26 Sat By A Tree Dan Deacon
05:49 Went To LA Frances Quinlan
09:42 Are We There Yet Nik Freitas
14:03 Your Life Away Post Animal
19:58 Suffer Son Little
24:39 DJ Emily
25:10 It Doesn't Just Happen Destroyer
30:09 Little Moonie Chance Wiesner
34:30 Make It (feat. Revenge Wife) Fat Tony and Taydex
37:47 Sleight of Hand Wild Nothing
42:08 Lull Hamerkop
47:05 Dreamhead Shadow Show
52:50 Slapback Squirrel Flower
55:30 DJ Emily
56:02 The Wind, She Whispers Tall Tall Trees
61:10 Not My Spiritual Guide Luke Lalonde
64:37 Like The Stars Girl Ray
69:52 The More I Cry Alice Boman
73:57 Nothing Is Busted Bonnie "Prince" Billy
78:23 DJ Emily
78:40 Off By One Elliott Moss
83:12 Good Grief Torres
88:13 Deliberate Self Harm Ha Ha - of Montreal
92:27 Its Never OK Sarah Mary Chadwick
98:15 DJ Emily
99:18 Try Again Andy Shauf
103:07 Highway Loop Arbor Labor Union
110:47 Finish
As a kid, Emily Smith could often be found in her bedroom recording radio shows. She obsessively recorded songs off the radio onto cassettes and mixed them together on a dual player. She was in love with…