Noga Erez Starts off The Show

Premiere DateDec 12, 2017
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 DJ Emily
01:13 Dance While You Shoot Noga Erez
04:40 Tiny Pieces Coco Hames
09:08 ASAP Son Little
13:22 Smile William Crighton
19:17 Lost Feeling Caroline Says
24:50 The List Ha Ha Tonka
27:47 DJ Emily
28:04 I Slept Through Christmas Ruby Boots
30:35 She Baby In Vain
36:21 On and On Curtis Harding
40:18 Static Somewhere Girlpool
43:53 Wintersweet My Sad Captain
50:08 DJ Emily
50:36 The Fall Elliott Brood
53:40 Actress Hand Habits
59:57 Narrabeen Little Lapin
64:22 Out Of Time Mister Heavenly
68:31 DJ Emily
69:33 Water Is My Mirror Broen
74:26 All of These Sparks Jessica Boudreaux
78:40 I Left America Savak
82:54 Witch Ora Cogan
87:50 Gone Joel Gion
93:00 No Time For Crying Mavis Staples
97:33 Wild Child Ghost of Paul Revere
102:04 Melted Tongue Double Ferrari
107:06 White Meat Tracy Bryant
111:49 DJ Emily
112:53 I Am Here I Am La Louma
118:53 Finish

DJ Emily is kicking off the show with music from one of her favorite albums of the year! Plus more Christmas tunes and a Top 10 Remix!

Noga Erez-Off The Radar

Noga Erez

La Louma - Let The World Be Flooded Out

La Louma

Coco Hames - s/t

Coco Hames

As a kid, Emily Smith could often be found in her bedroom recording radio shows. She obsessively recorded songs off the radio onto cassettes and mixed them together on a dual player. She was in love with…