New Robbie Fulks & Linda Gail Lewis

Premiere DateJul 17, 2018
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 DJ Emily
01:28 Wild! Wild! Wild! Robbie Fulks & Linda Gail Lewis
03:56 American Neon Rock Paper Gary
07:47 Saved Bonny Doon
13:33 Tonight The Evening Jennifer Castle
20:58 Avalanche The Ghost of Paul Revere
24:33 New Ways To Fail Sarah Shook & The Disarmers
28:21 DJ Emily
29:01 Wallowa Lake Monster Sufjan Stevens
35:25 Acolyte Slaughter, Beach Dog
40:38 Crazy Love Vol. III Mister Heavenly
45:15 Surprise Halo Maud
48:37 I'm Sorry Petal
53:27 Friends Delicate Steve
57:31 Wide Open Weaves
62:36 Harbours Loney Dear
67:07 Heavens Only Wishful MorMor
72:25 DJ Emily
73:01 Lost MorMor
78:04 Little Daisy O'Connor
81:35 Love's Not All You Need Uni
86:15 Capable Type Momma
90:26 426 Hana Vu
95:07 DJ Emily
95:18 Plough The Shit Ben Caplan
100:07 Modus High Disciple
107:19 Next To You Sam Evian
111:37 Consider Me Mean Neighbor Lady
115:16 DJ Emily
116:38 Cold Pillows Shannon Shaw
120:16 Finish
As a kid, Emily Smith could often be found in her bedroom recording radio shows. She obsessively recorded songs off the radio onto cassettes and mixed them together on a dual player. She was in love with…