New Music: Jeremy and The Harlequins

Premiere DateAug 21, 2018
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 DJ Emily
01:10 Little One Jeremy and the Harlequins
04:24 Late Night Morning Light Har Mar Superstar
06:28 War Paint Frankie Simone
09:23 Haunted Aeves
12:42 Consider Me Mean Neighbor Lady
16:50 Pitch Black Peach Kelli Pop
17:49 Fade To Black Born Ruffians
21:46 DJ Emily
22:26 Little Death The Beths
27:02 Little Wild Love Gold & Youth
31:03 Red Pill Ty Richards
34:36 Ain't Easy Beach Skulls
39:40 Ride Valley Queen
44:28 Clipping Tancred
48:21 Curse of the I 5 Corridor (feat. Mark Lanegan on vocals) - Neko Case
55:10 DJ Emily
55:23 A Video Game Tomberlin
60:32 Flood This House Las Rosas
65:28 How It Should Be Ariel Bui
69:26 Voices Sound The Amazing
75:34 Hold On Jeremy and the Harlequins
79:51 DJ Emily
80:26 Portals Creux Lies
87:07 Without You The Creation Factory
90:49 The Kate Escape Thin Lips
94:33 Shake It Out Free Cake For Every Creature
98:17 Chaka Goon
102:43 Entre le diable et la Mer Bleue profonde Champagne Superchillin
111:38 The One You're Dreaming Of Echo Courts
115:54 Next To You Sam Evian
120:09 Butterfly (The Gasping Throat of Rock n Roll) Animal Electricity
124:35 DJ Emily
125:47 What Is The Time Dirty Projectors
129:03 Finish

Let’s get this Tuesday party started. Lots of new tunes and a BTR Top 10 remix to end the show.

As a kid, Emily Smith could often be found in her bedroom recording radio shows. She obsessively recorded songs off the radio onto cassettes and mixed them together on a dual player. She was in love with…