New Luke Winslow-King

Premiere DateMar 20, 2018
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 DJ Emily
01:19 Leghorn Women Luke Winslow-King
05:04 Side Tracked Born Ruffians
08:46 Together Hollie Cook
12:43 Sister Tracey Thorn
21:10 Setting Forth Glen Hansard
26:06 The First Girl The Good Graces
30:11 autumn Bedbug
32:48 Weight Mikal Cronin
36:31 Fun All Night Banditos
40:13 DJ Emily
41:20 Cloudbeats (Take 1) (BTR Live Studio, 2018) Shana Falana
46:12 Passing Bell's Roar
49:25 Plimsoll Punks Alvvays
54:10 Glide The Dream Syndicate
60:28 Honey I Love You Now Bark Bark Disco
63:10 DJ Emily
63:49 You Say All Of The Nice Things Ty Segall
68:08 Billboard Hex
72:36 Throw Down Peter Oren
76:31 Turn For The Worse Liza Anne
82:15 Wobble Porches
84:13 DJ Emily
85:09 Black Thread Superchunk
89:14 Nail biting song - Anna McClellan
97:37 Favourite Thing ShitKid
101:30 Cryin' Robert Earl Thomas
108:27 Dizzy Devil Ed Schrader's Music Beat
113:36 Running Out Hockey Dad
117:50 Wonderful Joan As Police Woman
121:24 Eyes Wide Awake Calexico
125:29 Dive Young Statues
130:54 DJ Emily
131:52 Child Acid Dad
136:11 Finish



As a kid, Emily Smith could often be found in her bedroom recording radio shows. She obsessively recorded songs off the radio onto cassettes and mixed them together on a dual player. She was in love with…