New Luke Winslow-King and Sibille Attar

Premiere DateMay 22, 2018
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 DJ Emily
01:23 You Got Mine Luke Winslow King
05:02 Riddles Ed Schrader's Music Beat
09:37 Wonder In A Bottle Madeline Kassen
12:17 Part of Me Bonny Doon
16:46 Turn Twice Trace Mountains
20:56 Blue Rose Amen Dunes
25:00 Modern Parenting Creep Show
29:43 DJ Emily
30:02 Try Your Luck Confidence Man
33:33 Dance While You Shoot Noga Erez
37:00 Place In My Heart Bark Bark Disco
40:26 Essential Services Sloan
44:29 Leave Us A Light The Amazing
51:43 Back to Nature feat. Kuauhtli Vasquez Wixarika Tribe Nightmares On Wax
59:17 Fairy Tale Queen Bee Will Adlard
63:53 Better For Knowing You Luke Winslow King
69:06 DJ Emily
69:35 Fun Fact Kitten Forever
72:06 Freedom Abbe May
79:43 Moving In Speedy Ortiz
84:17 Fascination Confidence Man
89:01 It Felt Alright The Pandoras
92:44 DJ Emily
93:12 Seasons Dusted
98:23 One That Suits Me Hop Along
103:32 The Ghost Las Rosas
109:06 Gelatin Mode Post Animal
114:52 DJ Emily
115:45 Paloma Sibille Attar
122:07 Finish

New music abounds during this two-hour music mix!



As a kid, Emily Smith could often be found in her bedroom recording radio shows. She obsessively recorded songs off the radio onto cassettes and mixed them together on a dual player. She was in love with…