Luke Winslow-King

Premiere DateJun 5, 2018
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 DJ Emily
01:03 Thought I Heard You Luke Winslow-King
05:46 Saved Bonny Doon
11:33 Blow My Mind Frankie Simone
15:11 Ride Against The Wind Magic Numbers
18:45 Ain't Easy Beach Skulls
23:53 Trust Is Yours Deeper
27:32 Killjoy Ty Richards
31:25 DJ Emily
32:07 Skipping School Amen Dunes
37:21 2 4 6 8 Elliot Brood
41:55 Warrior Laura Marling
47:06 Outbound High Disciple
53:30 Love Drinks John Wesley Coleman III
59:34 Gates of Paradise RF Shannon
63:52 Brainwaves Prism Tats
67:42 Fade To Blue Remy
71:03 Dive Young Statues
76:29 DJ Emily
77:19 It's Never OK Sarah Mary Chadwick
83:06 New Breeze Black Moth Super Rainbow
87:16 Blockhead The Burning Peppermints
92:10 Mama Proud Jess Williamson
97:58 Baby Only You & I Anemone
101:30 DJ Emily
102:00 Butterfly (The Gasping Throat of Rock n Roll) Animal Electricity
106:28 I'm Blessed Speedy Ortiz
110:51 Rocky Mountains Peach Kelli Pop
112:07 The Ghost Las Rosas
117:41 DJ Emily
118:42 I Wish Nothing Neighbor Lady
122:53 Finish



As a kid, Emily Smith could often be found in her bedroom recording radio shows. She obsessively recorded songs off the radio onto cassettes and mixed them together on a dual player. She was in love with…