Premiere DateMar 19, 2019
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 DJ Emily
01:09 M For Magic Lomelda
02:11 M For Mush Lomelda
03:53 M For Me Lomelda
06:23 DJ Emily
07:06 Started Something Little Lapin
11:00 Burn Surfbort
13:21 O Dam (with Quichenight) Jasmin Kasset
16:50 Violent Grapetooth
20:24 Feels Alright The Nude Party
24:18 Common Sense J Fernandez
27:04 Lost Feeling Caroline Says
32:29 DJ Emily
32:46 Ain't Nothin' Better Golden Ones
37:24 Haha Pill
40:05 Kingsday Heaters
44:01 My Horse Nylon Smile
46:44 I Would Rather See Julia Holter
51:25 Splattered Paint
54:15 The Way That I Do Mariya May
58:56 DJ Emily
59:40 Rockabiller Eerie Wanda
63:04 Flirting With Her Sir Babygirl
66:50 Turn Me Down Julia Jacklin
72:30 Limp Right Back Deer Tick
76:58 Paténipat Charlotte Adigery
83:09 Sunshine (Back To The Start) Anemone
88:37 Fever Balthazar
94:41 Son Deep State
98:40 I Fold You Elder Island
103:20 Dracula Drug Frankie and The Witch Fingers
112:04 DJ Emily
112:54 Underneath You Frankie and The Witch Fingers
122:23 Finish
As a kid, Emily Smith could often be found in her bedroom recording radio shows. She obsessively recorded songs off the radio onto cassettes and mixed them together on a dual player. She was in love with…