L.A. Salami and LABRYS

Premiere DateMay 1, 2018
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 DJ Emily
01:09 Rockaway Blues Shilpa Ray
04:51 Beat Down Mister Heavenly
08:03 Noisy Noga Erez
11:59 The Hidden River of My Life Sufjan Stevens
16:00 R Rated Pictures !!!
21:17 Crooked & Crazy Peach Kelli Pop
22:29 DJ Emily
23:00 Deeper LABRYS
25:48 Baby Brother Mattiel
28:10 Priest William Crighton
32:29 Light of Loving Faith Healer
37:40 Fish Fry Slaughter Beach, Dog
42:16 It Felt Alright The Pandoras
45:59 Soft Music/Juno Portraits Of The Jovian Sky of Montreal
51:31 Be Good To Yourself Erika Wennerstrom
56:16 DJ Emiy
57:00 Good Lie Oneida
63:42 Peppermint Sauce Mo Douglas
68:26 Look of Love Hop Along
74:20 Rusty Pipes Eels
78:19 Staring Out The Window Erika Wennerstrom
84:19 DJ Emily
84:39 Sea of Green The Sword
90:17 Dead Eyes Dusted
95:12 Long Wave Bonny Doon
100:31 The Louder I Call, The Faster It Runs Wye Oak
104:54 DJ Emily
105:48 A Man; A Man Without Warning (certified) L.A. Salami
110:43 Generation (L)ost L.A. Salami
114:35 Finish

L.A. Salami and LABRYS are new to rotation.

As a kid, Emily Smith could often be found in her bedroom recording radio shows. She obsessively recorded songs off the radio onto cassettes and mixed them together on a dual player. She was in love with…