Jade Jackson

Premiere DateJul 16, 2019
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 DJ Emily
01:44 Bottle It Up Jade Jackson
04:30 Brother The Rural Alberta Advantage
07:55 Places, Everyone Matt Weidauer
12:01 All For Not Beachwood
15:46 No Weekend Madeline Kenney
18:43 Haunted House Sir Baby Girl
22:41 Wonder in A Bottle Madeline Kassen
25:20 DJ Emily
26:28 Bedhead Pip Blom
30:20 Move Along, Move Ahead French Vanilla
33:40 Call Me Snowflake Middle Kids
37:40 Killer Palehound
41:47 One of Many Summer Cannibals
45:57 Fade Doug Tuttle
49:55 Water Sadgirl
54:05 Miami Cate Le Bon
59:20 Stay With Me Hatchie
63:56 DJ Emily
64:52 3D Girl Stef Chura
68:41 All I Do Is Lie Stef Chura
74:18 DJ Emily
74:38 Ribboned Skies Night Moves
80:51 The Ever Turning Wheel The Soft Cavalry
87:43 Where Did I Go Richard Reed Perry
96:06 Rover Necking
99:35 Baby Chiffon Oceans of The Moon
104:34 DJ Emily
105:26 Sun Spots Sarah Bethe Nelson
110:13 To Be Continued Sarah Bethe Nelson
113:46 Finish
As a kid, Emily Smith could often be found in her bedroom recording radio shows. She obsessively recorded songs off the radio onto cassettes and mixed them together on a dual player. She was in love with…