Introducing Jason Hawk Harris

Premiere DateJul 2, 2019
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 DJ Emily
01:53 Cussing At The Light Jason Hawk Harris
05:08 Road Noise Mexico City Blondes
09:26 If You Hide Me Away Eva and The Vagabond Tales
14:26 Origami Dreams Christelle Bofale
18:54 With My Whole Heart Sufjan Stevens
24:02 DJ Emily
24:41 Mama Kassi Valazza
31:50 Quitting Time Half Stack
34:25 Understand Anna St. Louis
38:56 Rosie JDR and The Broadcast
42:28 Don't Forget Me E.B. The Younger
48:23 Twilight Doug Tuttle
52:21 Clocktower Spencer Radcliffe and Everyone Else
59:24 Shot In The Dark Charlie Marie
63:15 DJ Emily
63:45 Strange Love Sadgirl
68:11 Monster Haybaby
73:13 Killer Palehound
77:20 Orchard The Glow
81:44 Blue Dream Milk and Bone
85:55 Degrees Stef Chura
91:15 Magnificent Gestures Cate Le Bon
96:13 Get In Line Hannah Cohen
100:03 Tinfoil Pip Blom
104:46 DJ Emily
105:45 Suddenly French Vanilla
109:04 Joan Of Marc French Vanilla
112:21 Finish

New tunes abound. Jason Hawk Harris, Kassi Valazza, Christelle Bofale and French Vanilla are just a little of what’s in store.

As a kid, Emily Smith could often be found in her bedroom recording radio shows. She obsessively recorded songs off the radio onto cassettes and mixed them together on a dual player. She was in love with…