H. Kink

Premiere DateAug 20, 2019
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 DJ Emily
02:00 It's Yours H. Kink
04:41 Nice Like That H. Kink
07:12 DJ Emily
07:30 Free SC Mira
10:26 Comfort Zone Partner
14:07 You're Fucking No One Shilpa Ray
20:07 Prophet Infinity Crush
23:01 Wake Me Up Dahlia Dumont
28:38 DJ Emily
29:04 Like You Peaer
33:33 Atmosphere Versus
39:55 Roses That Cry Empath
43:32 DJ Emily
44:17 Summer Itch Minihorse
49:15 Elephant Boys Hippo Campus
53:45 Gnarbone Penelope Isles
60:53 This Time Tomorrow Lisel
64:27 Nothing Makes My Heart Sing Joanna Sternberg
67:28 Snow Is Falling In Manhattan Purple Mountains
73:28 One of Many Summer Cannibals
77:38 Secret Jade Jackson
81:08 Sweet Sweet Midnight Stef Chura
86:38 You Stef Chura
90:35 8th and Hooper Sarah Bethe Nelsom
99:24 Sunspots Sarah Bethe Nelson
104:27 DJ Emily
105:24 Kill All The Rats H. Kink
109:12 Otto H. Kink
113:00 Finish

H. Kink’s debut album Wish I Were Here just dropped and we’re obsessed.

As a kid, Emily Smith could often be found in her bedroom recording radio shows. She obsessively recorded songs off the radio onto cassettes and mixed them together on a dual player. She was in love with…