Gotta Love Fallow Ground

Premiere DateSep 24, 2019
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 DJ Emily
01:31 Drifted Away Fallow Ground
04:55 The Dream and The Dreamer Jeremy Ivey
09:15 You Made It This Far Esther Rose
12:23 West Won These United States
16:20 Goodbye Crazy City Big Harp
20:44 I Forget The Ones to Blame
22:33 When The Time Comes E.B. The Younger
28:22 Sweet Lorraine Fallow Ground
31:42 DJ Emily
32:20 Sweetheart Long Beard
37:50 Labyrinth  Surf Curse
40:58 Price On Your Head The Brutalist
44:15 Walk Away (Sandy) Alex G
48:30 Bear The Paranoyds
54:00 DJ Emily
54:39 Prophet Infinity Crush
57:38 Big Thunder Rose Dorn
65:01 Atmosphere Versus
71:24 Free Cell Lina Tullgren
75:34 Drawn Away Fruit Bats
79:37 DJ Emily
79:52 When I'm Naked Bridal Party
84:02 When I Was A Kid The Harmaleighs 
87:41 Bad Girl Bethlehem Steel
91:55 Peace Out Jay Som
95:53 Tenderness Jay Som
99:51 DJ Emily
100:41 You Were Once Boy Scouts
105:53 Hate Ya 2 Boy Scouts
110:20 Finish

What’s in store? New singles from Fallow Ground, new music to the rotation, some alt-country tunes and a BTR Top 10 remix featuring Boy Scouts.

As a kid, Emily Smith could often be found in her bedroom recording radio shows. She obsessively recorded songs off the radio onto cassettes and mixed them together on a dual player. She was in love with…