Featuring Robbie Fulks

Premiere DateJul 30, 2019
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 DJ Emily
01:38 Breaking Your Silence Generationals
04:58 How We Say Goodbye Imperial Teen
07:52 Brooklyn Girls The Skullers
11:41 Apostate Mount Sharpe
16:20 Black Finch Goon
19:20 Dark & Handsome (feat. Toro y Moi) Blood Orange
21:53 DJ Emily
22:26 The Buck Starts Here Robbie Fulks
26:06 Dig A Little Hole Elliot Brood
28:29 A Fine Colour Kassi Valazza
33:38 Make It Last Andrew Leahey
38:03 Rave On JDR and The Broadcast
41:55 DJ Emily
42:30 No Playtime Necking
45:55 Stay With Me Hatchie
50:49 All I Do Is Lie Stef Chura
56:27 Sunspots Sarah Bethe Nelson
61:29 Did You Need Someone Doug Tuttle
64:05 DJ Emily
64:38 Don't Make It Difficult Pip Blom
68:14 Innocent Man Summer Cannibals
71:22 Miami Cate Le bon
76:37 Strange Love SadGirl
81:05 Muholland SadGirl
83:41 DJ Emily
85:22 Black Friday Palehound
88:41 Killer Palehound
92:48 Where We Live Palehound
94:27 Bullshit Palehound
98:00 DJ Emily
98:12 Only At Christmas Time Sufjan Stevens
100:20 Christmas Everyday Mariya May
103:03 Fourth of July (900x remix) Sufjan Stevens
110:00 Finish

Robbie Fulks is re-releasing his 1996 debut album on vinyl and we’ve got music from it in the mix. There’s a BTR Top 10 remix in here as well, featuring Palehound our most played artist of the week.

As a kid, Emily Smith could often be found in her bedroom recording radio shows. She obsessively recorded songs off the radio onto cassettes and mixed them together on a dual player. She was in love with…