Premiere DateMar 26, 2019
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 DJ Emily
01:34 Used To Be E.B. The Younger
05:50 I Know You Are But What Am I Matt Weidauer
09:40 Cheerleader Sir Babygirl
13:40 Caught On The Inside Ten Fé
20:20 Milky Ways and Candy Canes Ex Debutante
23:30 DJ Emily
24:08 Nobody Comes Around Here Lucy Rose
27:45 Low Expectations Zoe Boekbinder
31:05 Easy Enough Tallies
36:00 Old Town Say Sue Me
39:50 Shake It Out Free Cake For Every Creature
43:30 High Anxiety Surfbort
45:44 Doom Dilly Dally
49:35 DJ Emily
50:07 Anybody Sam Evian
54:43 Staying In Juliana Hatfield
58:33 Get Out Herzog
63:40 Rounder Cass McCombs
73:45 Fare Thee Well Jessica Pratt
77:45 DJ Emily
78:08 There Is A Ledger (Shy Layers Remix) Wild Pink
83:26 Bluesboy Deer Tick
87:32 Dracula Drug Frankie and The Witch Fingers
96:17 Oblivion Deep State
99:58 When The Family Flies In Julia Jacklin
103:55 DJ Emily
104:48 When The Time Comes E.B. The Younger
110:39 CLP E.B. The Younger
115:27 Finish

New music!

As a kid, Emily Smith could often be found in her bedroom recording radio shows. She obsessively recorded songs off the radio onto cassettes and mixed them together on a dual player. She was in love with…