The Thursday Show

Premiere DateNov 21, 2013
Categories Media
00:00 Lottie on BTR
00:37 Tale of a Dead Dog Diane Coffee
04:49 Colossus Of Montreal
08:18 Prblms Aloa Input
12:05 Want Some Fun Gringo Star
15:04 Hardest Working Self Made Mexican Luke Temple
18:40 This Is How It Feels Black Hearted Brother
24:35 Satan Is My Toy Cass McCombs
27:10 Lottie on BTR
28:34 Blood Money From Below
30:30 Trouble in Mind Nobunny
32:01 Sweet C. C. Ty Segall
35:36 36 Kwes
39:38 Lies Chrvches
43:18 Treason! Animals. Franz Ferdinand
47:23 Lottie on BTR
48:41 Here Comes the Night Time Arcade Fire
55:12 Don't Make Me Hit You Har Mar Superstar
57:43 Stay at Home Soldier-Happy Jawbone Family Band
59:54 Lying to Myself The Can't Tells
61:55 Am I Wrong Mikal Cronin
64:25 Nothing But Time Lily & Madeleine
67:05 Lottie on BTR
68:41 Found You Megan Bonnell
73:20 Bleed Into Me Anna Calvi
76:53 Up All Night Maria Taylor
80:05 Puttin' It Down (Acoustic Version) Unknown Mortal Orchestra
82:34 Runaway The Melodic
85:40 Step Right Up (Pour Yourself Some Wine) Alex Bleeker and The Freaks
89:04 Comic Book Spires
92:25 Lottie on BTR
93:27 Change My Life The Sound of Sight
96:18 Finish

November 21, 2013.

Unknown Mortal Orchestra
Nov 15, 2013 Chapeau Rogue-Prague, Czech Republic
Nov 16, 2013 B72-Vienna Austria

Diane Coffee
Nov 21, 2013 The Record Bar-Kansas City,MO
Nov 22, 2012 Hangar 9-Carbondale,IL
Nov 23 Zanzabar-Louisville,KY

Har Mar Superstar
Nov 14, 2013 Hare and Hounds-Birmingham,England

These are facts about Lottie: She was born in Beaver, Pennsylvania. Her favorite color is green. She plays piano and guitar. She got her start in the music industry when she was hired as the music…