The Thursday Show

Premiere DateOct 24, 2013
Categories Media
00:00 Lottie on BTR
00:25 Rock & Roll Dr. Dog
03:31 Crying From the Home Saint Rich
07:06 Can't Get Enough Bad Cop
09:19 She Ain't Speakin' Now Of Montreal
12:59 Love Illumination Franz Ferdinand
16:41 Lottie on BTR
17:56 Jessica Brown Findlay Luke Temple
22:07 Path of Orbit Sonny & The Sunsets
26:09 Friend Zone Spectrals
30:37 A Thin Skin of Bullfight Dust Califone
36:27 Secret Tattoo Love Inks
38:11 Death Drive Islands
40:59 Lottie on BTR
41:57 Crawl Out The Blind Shake
44:35 Rock in The Yard Upside Drown
48:29 Wives Summer Cannibals
51:41 Do You Really Wanna Know Why Yr Still In Love With Me Joanna Gruesome
54:28 Warehouse Porcelain Raft
56:20 Artificial Light Typhoon
61:55 Lottie on BTR
62:37 One Way Ticket Tijuana Panthers
64:50 Everybody Knows About Daddy Happy Jawbone Family Band
67:48 The Man Man Ty Segall
71:04 Midnight Mass (At The Market Street Payphone) Pond
77:18 Quatto Heliotropes
82:12 Testifying Time The Amazing Snakeheads
83:16 Lottie on BTR
84:38 Home Austra
88:51 Finish

October 24, 2013

Joanna Gruesome
Dec 09, 2013 Heaven-London,England,UK

Nov 29, 2013 Crystal Ballroom-Portland,OR

The Amazing Snakeheads
Nov 07, 2013 La Cigale- Paris, France
Nov 15, 2013 Portland Arms-Cambridge, England

These are facts about Lottie: She was born in Beaver, Pennsylvania. Her favorite color is green. She plays piano and guitar. She got her start in the music industry when she was hired as the music…