12/10/15 Mix

Premiere DateDec 10, 2015
Categories Media Music
00:00 Lottie on BTR
00:35 Will + Worry Land Lines
02:40 Go Blue Blood Red Son Little
06:27 Not You Steven A. Clark
09:47 Non Violence -Battles
13:26 No Mans Land Panda Bear
17:10 The End Little Fevers
20:31 I Don't Think She Cares White Reaper
22:30 Lottie on BTR
23:18 Nude Beach Peach Kelli Pop
25:20 Snake Head Dilly Dally
27:35 Bury the Hatchet Gramma's Boyfriend
30:33 Pony The Diamond Center
33:39 Singularity Setting Sun
37:26 Yawn Tears Born Ruffians
41:14 Lottie on BTR
41:52 Cover Me Kissing Cousins
46:53 Sprinter Torres
51:31 Spellbreaker Soft Lions
55:24 Bug Alex G
58:01 Hate to See You Go The Mantles
60:48 Sleeper Hold Saintseneca
63:33 Lottie on BTR
64:02 Sugar Coated Jessie Jones
67:23 It Came To Me The Domestics
70:58 Under A Rock Waxahatchee
73:06 Show Me Flo Morrissey
77:17 Love Can Be Cruel Ryley Walker
82:12 Stay Sill Slow Down Molasses
87:18 Lottie on BTR
87:59 Hunter Farao
92:24 Finish

The Thursday Mix for December 10, 2015

Gramma’s Boyfriend

Ryley Walker

The Domestics

These are facts about Lottie: She was born in Beaver, Pennsylvania. Her favorite color is green. She plays piano and guitar. She got her start in the music industry when she was hired as the music…