12/03/15 Mix

Premiere DateDec 3, 2015
Categories Media Music
00:00 Lottie on BTR
00:43 Three Men Sitting On A Hollow Log Cass McCombs
05:16 Crossed Mind Blues Kelley Stoltz
09:34 Devil May Care Half Moon Run
11:50 River Saintseneca
15:02 Too Bad So Sad Michael Rault
17:55 Esther Mofet decker.
21:43 Lottie on BTR
22:23 Happy to See Me Hop Along
26:50 Pareidolia The Ghost Ease
29:27 Little Lightning Gramma's Boyfriend
33:42 Stupid Dream Born Ruffians
37:10 Nothing Grandchildren
41:34 Morning Rainbow Wand
44:01 Lottie on BTR
44:55 Soon To Be, Won't To Be Diane Coffee
47:59 Padiddle Stoop Kids
51:52 It Came To Me The Domestics
55:18 The World Is Crowded Unknown Mortal Orchestra
59:34 Real Goodbye (bonus) Son Little
62:26 Lottie on BTR
63:14 Sure Thang GIVERS
67:11 Candy Apple Here We Go Magic
70:58 Bollywood Patrick Watson
77:10 Melancholia Soda Shop
79:34 Change Reaction Jaill
82:14 In With Them Kissing Cousins
86:14 Lottie on BTR
86:59 Whiskey Pie Silvertron Youth Choir
91:06 Finish

The Thursday Show for December 3, 2015.

Cass McCombs

Kelley Stoltz

Hop Along

These are facts about Lottie: She was born in Beaver, Pennsylvania. Her favorite color is green. She plays piano and guitar. She got her start in the music industry when she was hired as the music…