08/06/2015 Mix

Premiere DateAug 6, 2015
Categories Media
00:00 Lottie on BTR
00:29 I'm Not In Your Mind King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard
03:27 Fascist Punx Renny Wilson
05:25 Bat Wing Peach Kelli Pop
08:06 Tweeker Kidz The Aquadolls
10:30 Cool Guy Team Spirit
13:55 Symbolic Dream Warm Soda
16:29 Lottie on BTR
17:10 Make It Spin Jessie Jones
21:39 Flamenco Wiccan Tough Age
24:35 Fast Moving Clouds Sarah Bethe Nelson
27:41 Stranger Twerps
30:34 Waitress Soft Lions
33:56 Cover Me Kissing Cousins
38:58 Lottie on BTR
39:32 All Day All Night And The Kids
44:01 Cigarettes and Red Wine Ella Fence
47:19 Moon Brika
50:44 Ego Stolen Madjo
54:31 Corner Night Beds
57:49 Darkness The Dodos
61:37 Lottie on BTR
62:29 Me N Annie Low Cut Connie
65:51 Can't Go Back William Elliott Whitmore
69:45 ODB decker.
73:04 Wise One Wild Yaks
77:50 A Shadow in the Dark Cayucas
82:14 Lamplight Michael Feuerstack
86:00 Powder Moon Drug Cabin
88:55 Lottie on BTR
90:10 Ur Life One Night Unknown Mortal Orchestra
94:38 Finish

The Thursday Mix. August 6, 2015. Lottie@btrtoday.com

Soft Lions

Renny Wilson

Ella Fence

These are facts about Lottie: She was born in Beaver, Pennsylvania. Her favorite color is green. She plays piano and guitar. She got her start in the music industry when she was hired as the music…