07/16/15 Mix

Premiere DateJul 16, 2015
Categories Media
00:00 Lottie on BTR
00:22 The Power Couple FFS
03:21 Creepin Calvin Love
06:18 Pointy Fingers Jaill
08:49 Backstroke Cayucas
12:58 10 Magnet's New Summer 'Do Someone Still Loves You Boris Yeltsin
14:59 What Cheer Damaged Bug
18:07 Lottie on BTR
19:07 Lipstick Renny Wilson
21:34 Jesus Lives Nyx
25:44 Snake Power Hey Mother Death
32:57 Bicycle Man Black Mountain
36:15 Leaky Boat Ditch Cat
39:41 I Get That Feeling Central Tough Age
44:13 Lottie on BTR
44:45 On Your Mind White Reaper
48:20 On My Chest Froth
50:53 You're Gone Summer Camp
54:06 I Don't Want to Let You Down Sharon Van Etten
58:05 Tokyo The Barbary Sound
62:25 Lottie on BTR
62:55 Light Brang Little Wings
66:22 Our Hearts Were Young The Wooden Sky
70:17 A While Ella Fence
73:50 This Could Be Ha Lila Rose
77:55 Turn Into the Noise Patrick Watson
84:34 Lottie on BTR
85:12 Light In A Bottle Find The Others
89:05 Finish

The Thursday Show for July 16, 2015. Lottie@btrtoday.com

Hey Mother Death


Little Wings

These are facts about Lottie: She was born in Beaver, Pennsylvania. Her favorite color is green. She plays piano and guitar. She got her start in the music industry when she was hired as the music…