The Rock Show

Premiere DateSep 5, 2014
Categories Media Music
00:00 Mic Break
05:00 Damned To Obscurity OBN Ill's
07:42 You Did Wrong Reigning Sound
10:29 Goodbye Law White Fence
12:58 It's Not Love The Skygreen Leopards
15:45 Sunfried Dreams (alternate version) Motel Beds
18:35 It's Over Ty Segall
21:32 Pac Ambition Monomyth
25:02 Mic Break
29:43 Palo Alto Devonte Hynes
32:25 Truly (feat. Sarah Bonito) Spazzkid
36:35 Ego Love Song Scott Deadelus
39:41 Ones Who Love You Alvvays
43:23 Thought Of Sound The Rentals
47:02 Horizon City Field Mouse
50:14 San Francisco Patrol Robyn Hitchcock
54:24 Mic Break
60:39 Heaven Is Mine Naomi Shelton & The Gospel Queens
63:30 Finish

“Oh my GOOOOOD! It’s the Rock Show’s Five Year Anniversary Celebration! I’m so excited!! Please congratulate me now! Here’s to FIVE MORE YEARS!!”

— A Message from DJ Patrick K

Reigning Sound

White Fence

Scott Deadelus

With over ten years of radio experience, Patrick K. is one of BTR's most-seasoned personalities. Accordingly, he hosts of some of BTR's most celebrated programs. His focus is on the deep, dark (and frequently…