The Rock Show

Premiere DateAug 1, 2014
Categories Media Music
00:00 Mic Break
02:54 Back With You Again in the World Spider Bags
05:29 Runnin' On Fumes OBN Ill's
08:30 Conspirator White Reaper
12:08 Afraid Of What It's Worth White Fence
16:29 The Agency Group Alvvays
20:55 Starting New Reigning Sound
24:15 Summer Again The Wytches
28:55 Mic Break
32:56 They Dream Bear In Heaven
38:18 No One's Looking Bad C's
40:14 My Man Scout Niblett
44:53 Needle in the Sun Frog Eyes
48:02 Lolita Purling Hiss
52:26 Immortal Soldier Human Eye
57:56 Mic Break
61:21 Antitaxi La Femme
65:28 Finish

I don’t just like to ROCK… I LOVE TO ROCK!
— A Message from DJ Patrick K

Reigning Sound

Scout Niblett

Human Eye

With over ten years of radio experience, Patrick K. is one of BTR's most-seasoned personalities. Accordingly, he hosts of some of BTR's most celebrated programs. His focus is on the deep, dark (and frequently…