The Rock Show

Premiere DateMay 16, 2014
Categories Media Music
00:00 Mic Break
03:00 Oxen Hop Mirah
07:08 Pool City, McKnight Road Tobacco
10:24 Coffee Sylvan Esso
14:47 TV Trouble (Hot Chip Remixxx) Black Bananas
21:07 Duplex Trip Avey Tare's Slasher Flicks
25:25 Mic Break
28:08 Secret Garden Miserable Chillers
30:36 Thank You Macklemore! Scott Deadelus
33:43 Whateverest XO kid
36:32 Ties You Up Ex-Cult
39:51 America Fear of Men
44:05 Crazy Eyes Mount Sharp
46:54 Levantar Las Piernas Helado Negro
51:04 Is There Anyone Out There Mighty Mighty
54:45 Mic Break
55:52 On and On Jolie Holland
59:53 Finish

“We’re keeping it goddamn chill on this week’s ‘sode… Super chill, bro. So sit down, relax, take a chill pill and enjoy :)”

— A Message from DJ Patrick K


Miserable Chillers

Fear of Men

With over ten years of radio experience, Patrick K. is one of BTR's most-seasoned personalities. Accordingly, he hosts of some of BTR's most celebrated programs. His focus is on the deep, dark (and frequently…