The Rock Show

Premiere DateMay 24, 2013
Categories Media Music
00:00 Mic Break
05:11 Polar Bear Saturday Looks Good to Me
08:26 Wrack Attack No Joy
11:16 Waiting for Something to Happen Veronica Falls
14:16 Peace of Mind Mikal Cronin
18:17 Searching Through the Past Bleached
21:26 I Could've Been Your Girl She and Him
24:31 Relocation Program Dump
25:58 Empty Beach Saturday Looks Good to Me
29:21 Mic Break
35:51 Holy Boredom Akron/Family
39:59 Mirror Mirror Suuns
43:53 Drawing Lines Girls Names
48:32 Sophie Small Black
53:08 She Speaks With Eyes Mercury Topaz
55:50 Run for Cover Oblivians
57:57 Hate Is Not an Enemy Violent Change
59:29 The Way Things Are Tony Molina
60:33 Mic Break
63:14 Chubby Chicks Sally Cyborg
64:38 Finish

Small Black

Tony Molina

Saturday Looks Good to Me

With over ten years of radio experience, Patrick K. is one of BTR's most-seasoned personalities. Accordingly, he hosts of some of BTR's most celebrated programs. His focus is on the deep, dark (and frequently…