The Rock Show

Premiere DateDec 28, 2012
Categories Media Music
00:00 Mic Break
01:10 Baby Just Break King Tuff
03:48 Jefferson Angel Eat Skull
07:13 The House that Heaven Built Japandroids
11:56 No Regard The Fresh & Onlys
15:29 I'm So Unclean Evans the Death
17:43 The Machine in Your Hand The Magnetic Fields
20:06 Djambula Staff Benda Bilili
23:53 Jealous Moon Sugarman 3
27:46 Sunshine The Lidaju Sisters
34:19 Mic Break
36:58 Metrotopy Mouse on Mars
40:42 I Got Nothing Dum Dum Girls
43:53 Swing Lo Magellan Dirty Projectors
46:26 Lamb Lower Dens
50:07 Bad Date Talk Normal
54:32 Exercise #3 CFCF
57:51 Mic Break
60:57 Yesterday Is Here Bettye LaVette
64:36 Finish

King Tuff

Magnetic Fields

Dum Dum Girls

With over ten years of radio experience, Patrick K. is one of BTR's most-seasoned personalities. Accordingly, he hosts of some of BTR's most celebrated programs. His focus is on the deep, dark (and frequently…