The Rock Show

Premiere DateNov 30, 2012
Categories Media Music
00:00 Mic Break
00:38 That's When I Reach for My Revolver Mission of Burma
04:30 Shocker in Gloomtown Guided by Voices
05:54 Gotta Rock N Roll The Reatards
08:05 Forklift Pavement
11:29 Mean God Times New Viking
13:08 The Kid with the Replaceable Head Condo Fucks
15:27 Dead Moon Night Dead Moon
20:00 Water Into Wine Cococoma
22:12 You Killed a Boy for Me Henry's Dress
23:36 Until the World Stops Spinning Saturday Looks Good to Me
26:17 Mic Break
28:25 Have a Good Time Gene Defcon
30:44 Space Boots Gene Defcon
31:28 Dreaming Dreams Sea Lions
33:15 Mabosani Ndako Bemi
36:12 Telephone Wires Mirah
38:41 Bass Drum Dream The Microphones
41:48 Bayini Ngai Mpo Na Yo Franco
44:49 Lovesick Orange Juice
47:14 Normalcy So Cow
49:04 There Is a Boy That Never Goes Out The Lucksmiths
51:06 Such a Fool The Vaselines
53:58 Blackout Sloan
55:38 Mic Break
58:47 I Wanna Go Home Handglops
62:34 Finish

Times New Viking

Sea Lions

Gene Defcon

With over ten years of radio experience, Patrick K. is one of BTR's most-seasoned personalities. Accordingly, he hosts of some of BTR's most celebrated programs. His focus is on the deep, dark (and frequently…