Week of 09/10/16

Premiere DateSep 10, 2016
Categories Electronic Music
00:00 J.Dayz
01:23 AUH Autoerotique
04:32 Ratchet Autoerotique
07:17 ILYSM Steve Aoki & Autoerotique
10:42 Dope Girlz Steve Aoki & Shaun Frank
14:05 Fcukin Beats Laidback Luke & twoloud
17:00 Wild Target Henrik The Artist ft. Liz
19:19 So Long Slushii
21:46 J.Dayz
22:57 Cold Water Major Lazer featuring Justin Bieber & MO
26:21 Lean On (Moska Remix) Major Lazer
30:20 Boom Major Lazer & MOTi feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Wizkid & Kranium
33:33 Let You Go (A Trak Remix) - The Chainsmokers feat. GGFO
37:52 Trumpets Sak Noel & Salvi feat. Sean Paul
41:44 Give It To Me Twice Party Favor feat. Sean Kingston & Rich The Kid
44:30 Need You (Popsiki Remix) Dillon Francis & NGHTMRE
47:49 Lose My Mind A-Trak & Tommy Trash
51:04 Scrape Party Favor feat. Gucci Mane
55:10 J.Dayz
56:19 Go Crazy Ape Drums feat. Dougie F
59:58 Finish

Tonight we kick the show off with a 20 minute mini mix featuring Autoerotique, Steve Aoki and Laid Back Luke. We say “So Long” to the summer with music from Slushii, Major Lazer and new music from Party Favor. Also find out what indie artist are holding it down on the Billboard Charts.

Party Favor (3)

Party Favor

Dillon Francis (3)
Dillon Francis
HOST J. Dayz
Music has always been a huge apart of John Day's life. If you were to ask him when he started DJing, he may tell you it was actually before he ever owned a piece of real equipment. As a teenager, John (or…