Week of 08/27/16

Premiere DateAug 27, 2016
Categories Electronic Music
00:00 J.Dayz
01:17 Invitation Yellow Claw feat. Yade Lauren
03:36 Cold Water Major Lazer feat. Justin Bieber & Mo
06:15 Bring Back The Summer (Watson Remix) Rain Man feat. OLY
09:08 Lose My Mind A-Trak & Tommy Trash
12:00 Trumpets Sak Noel & Salvi feat. Sean Paul
14:59 Give It To Me Twice Party Favor feat. Sean Kingston & Rich The Kid
17:36 Go Crazy Ape Drums feat. Dougie F
21:26 Drop It Down Low Henry Fong feat. Richie Loop
23:57 Duro Bass SpydaT.E.K & White Gangster feat. Ma-Less & DJ Blass
27:11 J.Dayz
27:33 Nada Leaf feat. Lil Yachty
30:46 The Meaning FKi 1st & Post Malone
34:12 Luv U Giv (NGHTMRE Remix) Tommy Trash
37:27 Be Right There (MK Remix) Diplo & Sleepy Tom
42:12 Parallel Lines (Bart B More Remix) A-Trak feat. Phantogram
45:59 Let You Go The Chainsmokers feat. GGFO
49:43 ILYSM Steve Aoki & Autoerotique
53:05 J.Dayz
53:53 Afterhours TroyBoi feat. Diplo & Nina Sky
58:12 J.Dayz
58:54 All The Way Up (feat. Lia Ices & Brasstracks) Grandtheft
62:17 Finish

We got a great show on this final Saturday night of August. In the show new music from Yellow Claw, Major Lazer and Party Favor. Host J.Dayz is DJing a continuous mix of Indie Bangers including EDM, Hip Hop, Reggae, Dance and Remixes.


Nina Sky
Nina Sky
Host J. Dayz
Music has always been a huge apart of John Day's life. If you were to ask him when he started DJing, he may tell you it was actually before he ever owned a piece of real equipment. As a teenager, John (or…