Week of 06/10/17

Premiere DateJun 10, 2017
Categories Electronic Music
00:00 J.Dayz
01:36 Know No Better Major Lazer feat. Travis Scott, Camila Cabello & Quavo
04:59 Here He Comes (feat. Nina Sky & Pitbull) (DJ Day Remix) Tittsworth
09:11 Victorious (Disco Fries Remix) Panic! At The Disco
13:00 Barbra Streisand Duck Sauce
17:14 Cross The Dancefloor (Chromeo Remix) Treasure Fingers
21:05 Far Away Cut Copy
25:33 J.Dayz
26:54 Retro (ROUGH) Childish Gambino
29:59 Warrior A-Trak, Kimbra & Mark Foster
37:06 What We Do TroyBoi feat. BYP
39:50 Rough Water (Noodles Remix) Travie McCoy
42:31 Day N Nite (So So Def Remix) Kid Cudi feat. JD
45:45 The Get Go New Young Pony Club
49:52 Night By Night (Skream Remix) Chromeo
53:35 Bank Roll Diplo feat. Justin Bieber, Young Thug & Rich The Kid
56:51 100 Bottles (Remix) (feat. Travi$ Scott & A$AP Ferg) Low Pros
60:30 Money Makin’ (Oliver Twizt Trap Remix) A-Trak & Dillon Francis
64:56 J.Dayz
65:36 Finish

Host J.Dayz is serving up another continuous mix of indie music on todays episode of The Party Hour! Check out new music from Major Lazer, plus tracks from Childish Gambino, A-Trak, Kid Cudi, Dillon Francis and more! If you like todays mix share it on Facebook and other platforms of social media.

Major Lazer

Childish Gambino
Travie McCoy
Host J. Dayz
Music has always been a huge apart of John Day's life. If you were to ask him when he started DJing, he may tell you it was actually before he ever owned a piece of real equipment. As a teenager, John (or…