Week of 04/01/17

Premiere DateApr 1, 2017
Categories Electronic Music
00:00 J.Dayz
01:50 Ain’t It Funny Danny Brown
04:42 As We Enter (Tinie Tempah Remix) Nas & Damian Marley
07:31 What It Is The Cool Kids
09:40 Quitte La Piste A-Trak feat. TTC
13:38 AUH Autoerotique
16:50 Ratchet Autoerotique
19:36 ILYSM Steve Aoki & Autoerotique
23:00 Dope Girlz Steve Aoki & Shaun Frank
26:25 Fcukin Beats Laidback Luke & twoloud
29:19 Wild Target Henrik The Artist feat. Liz
31:41 So Long Slushii
34:17 Never Dies Yellow Claw feat. Lil Eddie
37:47 Set Me Free Diplo
40:46 Dip (Mighty Mi & Slugworth Trap Remix) Danny Brown
43:12 Gadget Go Go Chalia 2na
46:15 Wild Out Borgore feat. Waka Flocka Flame & Paige
49:46 Geekin Brillz
53:22 Afterhours (Maliboux & Blvk Sheep Remix) Troyboi feat. Diplo & Nina Sky
55:10 Bueller (feat. Chuck Inglish) Etc Etc, Brillz & Diplo
57:55 Smokin & Drinkin (DJ Sliink Remix) Danny Brown
60:48 J.Dayz
61:24 Finish

This ain’t no April Fools Joke, Host J.Dayz is mixing an hour long DJ set of Indie Music including EDM, Trap, Remixes and more! Music with Danny Brown, Autoerotique, Diplo, Borgore and many others.

Danny Brown
Host J. Dayz
Music has always been a huge apart of John Day's life. If you were to ask him when he started DJing, he may tell you it was actually before he ever owned a piece of real equipment. As a teenager, John (or…