Week of 03/04/17

Premiere DateMar 4, 2017
Categories Electronic Music
00:00 J.Dayz
01:36 We All Fall Down A-Trak feat. Jamie Lidell
05:43 Never Say Never Basement Jaxx
09:47 Powerful (Michael Calfan Remix) Major Lazer feat. Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley
14:32 It Ain’t Love (Bird Peterson Remix) MSTRKRFT feat. Lil Mo
19:06 Let You Go (feat. Ineabell) LA Riots
23:42 J.Dayz
25:08 Run Up Major Lazer feat. PartyNextDoor & Nicki Minaj
28:24 Rough Water (Noodles Remix) Travie McCoy
31:01 Ain’t It Fun (Dutch Uncles Remix) Paramore
35:28 Stressed Out (DJ Kontrol & Neil Jackson Remix) Twenty One Pilots
38:43 Wherever You Go Sublime with Rome
42:02 Sound The Alarm Thievery Corporation
45:09 Down Azz Jawn Kid Sister
47:45 Money Leaf
50:41 Hide (Tropkillaz Remix) N.A.S.A.
53:54 Speakers Bout To Blow (feat. Will Brennan) (Yellow Claw Remix) Angger Dimas
56:40 J.Dayz
57:36 Let You Go (A-Trak Remix) The Chainsmokers feat. GGFO
61:59 Finish

Welcome to The Party Hour on BTRtoday.com! Today host J.Dayz serves up another continues mix of independent music including tracks from The Chainsmokers, Major Lazer, Basement Jaxx and more.

Basement Jaxx
Major Lazer
HOST J. Dayz
Music has always been a huge apart of John Day's life. If you were to ask him when he started DJing, he may tell you it was actually before he ever owned a piece of real equipment. As a teenager, John (or…