Week of 01/21/17

Premiere DateJan 21, 2017
Categories Electronic Music
00:00 J.Dayz
01:35 Waist Time Diplo & Autoerotique
04:20 Bomb A Drop Garmiani
06:39 Certified MORTEN & twoloud
10:05 Holy Sh#t Dirtyphonics
13:01 We Are Young (Alvin Risk Remix) Fun.
16:40 Kanye (Steve Aoki vs twoloud Remix) The Chainsmokers
19:38 J.Dayz
20:07 Who Wanna Play (feat. Que) Low Pros
23:01 Hop Out The Phantom Bok Nero feat. Jahlil Beats
26:05 Gone Donnis
29:08 My Number Major Lazer & bad Royale
32:12 Ride twenty one pilots
35:10 Decisions Borgore
37:56 No Way Home (feat. Mr. Polska & Ronnie Flex) Boaz Van De Beatz
41:01 Get it Run The Jewels
43:41 Lights Please J. Cole
46:45 Dat New “New” Kid Cudi
50:26 Bring Back The Summer Rain Man feat. OLY
53:37 J.Dayz
54:57 Stressed Out (DJ Kontrol & Neil Jackson Remix) twenty one pilots
58:30 Finish

We got the new single from Diplo & Autoerotique kicking off the show. While your host J.Dayz gives listeners another continuous mix of the best independent music on the web. Tracks with The Chainsmokers, Mac Miller, Diplo, Kid Cudi and Major Lazer.


Kid Cudi
Kid Cudi
HOST J. Dayz
Music has always been a huge apart of John Day's life. If you were to ask him when he started DJing, he may tell you it was actually before he ever owned a piece of real equipment. As a teenager, John (or…