Week of 01/30/16

Premiere DateJan 30, 2016
Categories Electronic Music
00:00 J.Dayz
01:07 Catch Me (feat. Naaz) Yellow Claw
03:32 Like The Dancefloor (The JFK Brothers Trap Remix) A-Trak & Zinc feat. Natalie Storm
07:17 Be Together (Señor Roar Remix) Major Lazer feat. Wild Belle
11:06 Get Involved (Adam F & Herve Stadium Kaos Remix) Missy Elliot, Ginuwine & Timbaland
15:31 O, Let’s Do It (Heroes + Villains Remix) Waka Flocka Flame
20:12 Booty Killah (feat. Reef) Elliphant
23:38 The Vibe Is So Right (Ghost On Tape Remix) Chrissy Murderbot & MC Zulu
28:53 Lose Yourself (feat. RDX & Moska) Major Lazer
31:39 Can’t Stop The Swag Steve Aoki & Coone
35:06 Forever (feat. Kanye West, Eminem & Lil Wayne) [Steve Aoki Remix] Drake
38:58 J.Dayz
39:39 Hold The Line (Tommie Sunshine Reggacid Mix) Major Lazer feat. Santigold & Mr. Lex
44:05 Exodus (Malente Remix) Congo Rock
49:00 On To You feat. Pitbull & Fatman Scoop Clinton Sparks
52:14 One More Chance (Alex Metric Remix) Bloc Party
57:43 J.Dayz
58:38 It Ain’t Love (Bird Peterson Remix) MSTRKRFT feat. Lil Mo
64:00 Finish

The Party Hour: Week of 01/30/16

The Weekend is here so lets TURN UP as host J.Dayz is in the mix DJing another continuous set of Independent Music. In the program tonight music with Santigold, Steve Aoki, Elliphant, Tommie Sunshine, and Major Lazer.
Download the new BTRtoday App at the iTunes App store for FREE! #BTRtoday #Listen #Read #Watch


Major Lazer

Steve Aoki

Host J. Dayz
Music has always been a huge apart of John Day's life. If you were to ask him when he started DJing, he may tell you it was actually before he ever owned a piece of real equipment. As a teenager, John (or…